When you buy a web hosting account for your sites, you may discover that it does not fulfill certain requirements that your script-driven apps have, or if your sites are not doing very well, you may decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up having an account that you will not really employ. In this situation, it is good if you can close the account and have your money back because you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers give refunds - full or prorated, and others do not, so before you obtain a new account, it's recommended to check not only if the service will match your expectations and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has about possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Website Hosting
In case you subscribe for one of the shared website hosting
plans that we offer, you'll be able to get a complete refund through the first 30 days, no questions asked. We will not keep any money even when you send your request on the very last possible day, so you'll have enough time to test out our state-of-the-art cloud Internet hosting platform and decide whether it will be appropriate for your sites or not. Our experienced tech support crew along with the user-friendly Hepsia Control Panel will make the control over your internet hosting account and the solution of any issue you may encounter a piece of cake, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using this account and get your money back open.